Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

ime...marija
nick...RoCK LiVe
rođena...12.2.'92.
e-mail...rocklive666@net.hr
slusa se...ac/dc,gunsi,judas priest,dire straits,bajaga,dorde balasvic..
a dobre su i neke pjesme od azre,daleke obale,atomskog sklonista,idola,riblje corbe...

msn...marija665@hotmail.com(javite se)

tockica
sspregrada
banshee
alterego
dabach
curicabezpjegica
fakericaipol
ispovijestijednogpedera
dun-dun
whateverisay



AC/DC (you shook me all night long)

Give Me A Big Beat

She was a fast machine
She kept her motor clean
She was the best damn woman I had ever seen
She had the sightless eyes
Telling me no lies
Knockin' me out with those American thighs
Taking more than her share
Had me fighting for air
She told me to come but I was already there

'Cause the walls start shaking
The earth was quaking
My mind was aching
And we were makin it and you -

Shook me all night long
Yeah you shook me all night long

Working double time
On the seduction line
She was one of a kind, she's just mine all mine
Wanted no applause
Just another cause
Made a meal out of me and come back for more
Had to cool me down
To take another round
Now I'm back in the ring to take another swing

'Cause the walls were shaking
The earth was quaking
My mind was aching
And we were makin it and you -

And knocked me out and then you
Shook me all night long
You had me shakin' and you
Shook me all night long
Yeah you shook me
Well you took me

You really took me and you
Shook me all night long
Ooooh you
Shook me all night long
Yeah, yeah, you
Shook me all night long

Your really took me and you
Yeah you shook me, yeah you shook me
All night long



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


AC/DC(back in black)
Back in black, I hit the sack,
I've been too long, I'm glad to be back
Yes I'm let loose from the noose,
That's kept me hangin' about
I been livin like a star 'cause it's gettin' me high,
Forget the hearse, 'cause I never die
I got nine lives, cat's eyes
abusing every one of them and running wild

'Cause I'm back! Yes, I'm back!
Well, I'm back! Yes, I'm back!
Well, I'm baaack, baaack...
Well, I'm back in black,
Yes, I'm back in black!
Back in a band,i got Cadillac,
Number one with a bullet, I'm a power pack
Yes I'm in a band with a gang,
they gotta catch me if they want me to hang
'Cause I'm back on the track and I'm beatin' the flack,
Nobody's gonna get me on another rap
So look at me now, I'm just a makin' my pay,
Don't try to push your luck, just get outta my way

'Cause I'm back! Yes, I'm back!
Well, I'm back! Yeah, I'm back!
Well, I'm baaack, baaack...
Well, I'm back in black,
Yes, I'm back in black!
Let's go!

Well, I'm back! Yes, I'm back!
Well, I'm back! Yes, I'm back!
Well, I'm baaack, baaack...
Well, I'm back in black,
Yes, I'm back in black-ow!
Aww yeah! Let's go!
Keep on goin'! Yeah yeah!
Yeah... aww yeah yeah!
Here we go!

Well, I'm baaack... (I'm back!)
Baaack... (Well, I'm back!)



GUNS N ROSES(knocking on heavens door)

Mama take this badge from me
I can't use it any more
It's getting dark too dark to see
Feels like I'm knockin' on heaven's door

Kn-kn-knockin' on heaven's door
Kn-knockin' on heaven's door
Kn-knockin' on heaven's door
Kn-knockin' on heaven's door

Mama put my guns in the ground
I can't shoot them any more
That cold black cloud is comin' down
Feels like I'm knockin' on heaven's door

Kn-kn-knockin' on heaven's door
Kn-knockin' on heaven's door
Kn-knockin' on heaven's door
Kn-knockin' on heaven's door

"You just better start sniffin' your own
rank subjugation jack `cause it's just you
against your tattered libido, the bank and
the mortician, forever man and it wouldn't
be luck if you could get out of life alive"*

Kn-kn-knockin' on heaven's door


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


GUNS N ROSES(sweet child of mine)

She's got a smile that it seems to me
Reminds me of childhood memories
Where evrything
Was as fresh as the bright blue sky
Now and then when I see her face
She takes me away to that special place
And if I stared too long
I'd probably break down and cry

Sweet child o' mine
Sweet love of mine

She's got eyes of the bluest skies
As if they thought of rain
I hate to look into those eyes
And see an ounce of pain
Her hair reminds me of a warm safe place
Where as a child I'd hide
And pray for the thunder
And the rain
To quietly pass me by

Sweet child o' mine
Sweet love of mine

Where do we go
Where do we go now
Where do we go
Sweet child o' mine




JUDAS PRIEST(before the dawn)

Before the dawn, I hear you whisper
In your sleep "don’t let the morning take him"
Outside the birds begin to call
As if to summon up my leaving

It’s been a lifetime since I found someone
Since I found someone who would stay
I’ve waited too long, and now you’re leaving
Oh please don’t take it all away

It’s been a lifetime since I found someone
Since I found someone who would stay
I’ve waited too long, and now you’re leaving
Oh please don’t take it all away

Before the dawn, I hear you whisper
In your sleep "don’t let the morning take him"


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


JUDAS PRIEST(rock forever)

When the day is over,
I like to ease my mind
By jucin’ up my system,
With the beat of a heavy kind
I smack a bottle open,
I crank the hi-fi high
I’m in-a seventh heaven
Ooh I can touch the sky

I’m in love, so in love
And I can’t stop talking ’bout my rock forever

It’s got the movin’ to me,
Just that I can’t explain,
It’s like a brilliant sunshine,
After standing in the pouring rain
My skin begins to tingle,
Ooh right on down my back.
It’s really got me fevered,
Pounding my senses flat.

I’m in love, so in love
And I can’t stop talking ’bout my rock forever

Rock rock rock forever
Rock rock rock forever
Rock rock rock forever
Rock rock rock forever
I can’t stop talkin’ about
Rock
Now get it right, boys

So when you get those blue days,
Here’s just what to do
Switch into this lifeline
And feel it rushing through
Before you know it, blue days
Are better left behind
By juicin’ up your system
With this beat of a heavy kind

I’m in love, so in love
And I can’t stop talking ’bout my
Rock forever rock forever
I’m gonna rock forever.


Credits

Dizajn: Blog Coder
Slika: Devianart
Brushes: Iva, 2
Kostur: Blog Coder



lucija mi predala stafetu...joj,joj,a dobro bar budem nekaj napisala .)

5 osnovnih karakteristika o meni:
komplicirana,naivna,zbunjena,saljiva,nesebicna

5 rečenica o meni:

veliki ovisnik o hrani,to bi ja vec bolest nazvala,al jbg

sentimentalno vezana za osnovnu

velika zelja mi je smrsaviti

nemam decka ;)

bojim se mraka,i macaka,ak mi netko stavi macku pod nos ja trcim glavom bez obzira

Pitalica:

istina ili laž:istina
mržnja ili oprost:oprost
sladoled ili kolač:kolac
motor ili auto:motor
putovanje ili učenje:putovanje
disco ili kafić:disco
nogomet ili košarka:nogomet
laptop ili kompjutor:laptop
ljubav ili novac:ljubav


Kad bi mi zlatna ribica mogla ispuniti 3 želje, to bi bile:

1.da sam uvijek okruzena osobama koje volim

2.da upisem fax koji hocu

3.da imam vikendicu na moru

Što me na ljudima prvo privuče??

osmijeh i nacin na koji ti pristupe


Gdje se vidim u budućnosti??

hm...putujem svijetom,imam decka,na faxu ide dobro,flegma sam,puno se smijem


Bez kojih ljudi ne mogu zamisliti život??

bez prijatelja i obitelji

16.09.2007. | 19:55 | | 12 | Komentari | Print | # |

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.